Giovanna Giuliani
Executive Director
ggiuliani@caph.org

Gina Lenhart, BA
Office Manager
glenhart@caph.org

Afiya Palmer, BS
Human Resources Manager
apalmer@caph.org

Amanda Clarke, MPH
Associate Director of Programs
aclarke@caph.org

David Lown, MD
Chief Medical Officer
dlown@caph.org

Abby Gonzalez, CMP
Operations Specialist
agonzalez@caph.org

Aaron McQuade
Associate Director of Communications
amcquade@caph.org

Dana Pong, MPH
Data Analyst
dpong@caph.org

Kristina Mody, MPH
Senior Program Associate
kmody@caph.org

Ernesto Salta, BS
Senior Accountant
esalta@caph.org