Our Partner CAPH


California’s 21 public health care systems include county-owned or affiliated systems and the five University of California academic medical centers. Serving more than 3.7 million patients annually, public health care systems provide a range of comprehensive services to those most in need.

Member Listing

Alameda County

Contra Costa County

Contra Costa Health Services:

  • Contra Costa Regional Medical Center

Kern County

Los Angeles County

Los Angeles County Department of Health Services:

Monterey County

Riverside County

San Bernardino County

San Francisco County

San Francisco Department of Public Health:

San Joaquin County

San Joaquin County Health Care Services:

San Mateo County

Santa Clara County

County of Santa Clara Health System:

  • Santa Clara Valley Medical Center Hospital and Clinics
  • O’Connor Hospital
  • St. Louise Regional Hospital

Ventura County

University of California UC Health: