Paul Giboney, MD
Associate Chief Medical Officer
Los Angeles County Department of Health Services

Vice Chair

Theresa Cho, MD
CEO & Medical Director of Ambulatory Care
Ventura County Health Care Agency


Vikram Kumar, MD
Chief Health Information Officer
Riverside University Health System




Jarrod McNaughton, MBA, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Inland Empire Health Plan (IEHP)

Sarita Mohanty, MD, MPH, MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
The SCAN Foundation

Chris Perrone, MPP
Director, Improving Access
California Health Care Foundation

Mini Swift, MD
Vice President, Population Health 
Alameda Health System

Samir B. Shah MD
Chief Executive Officer
Contra Costa Regional Medical Center (CCRMC)

Jennifer Tong, MD
Associate Chief Medical Officer
County of Santa Clara Health Systems

Ana Valdés, MD
Chief Healthcare Officer
HealthRIGHT 360

Chad VanDenBerg
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer
UC San Diego Health


Erica Murray
President & Chief Executive Officer
California Association of Public Hospitals and Health Systems